Brilliant playful NACHO CARBONELL the Spanish arouser

14Dec14

ODDSC_8591ngrohODDSC_8594ngroh

“I like to see objects as living organisms, imagining them coming alive and being able to surprise you with their behaviour. I want to create objects with my hands, then I can give them my personality. I turn them into communicative objects that can arouse one’s sensations and imagination. In short, what I want to create are objects with a fictional or fantasy element, that allow you to escape everyday life.” – Nacho Carbonell –

ODDSC_8950bngroh ODDSC_8580ngroh
ODDSC_8938ngroh OD20140227_214134angroh

about Nacho Carbonell : http://nachocarbonell.com/about/
#spanish

Photography by Odette Herbert
[tap/click on image to see it larger]

#art #NachoCarbonell #design #guildfair2014 #odetteherbert
.



No Responses Yet to “Brilliant playful NACHO CARBONELL the Spanish arouser”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

